New Beginnings

 

Sorry everyone, I will have to keep it short today.

Free week here at 4F1H … BUT … we had a bit of an unfortunate weekend here with lots of things happening and I didn’t get to write anything. Big apologies!

So … very brief …. a bit of promo … my next book should be out next week.

 

..Coming Soon 1

About Iris B

Iris Blobel was born and raised in Germany and only immigrated to Australia in the late 1990s. Having had the travel bug most of her life, Iris spent quite some time living in Scotland, London as well as Canada where she actually had met her future husband. Her love for putting her stories onto paper has only recently emerged, but now her laptop is a constant companion. Iris resides west of Melbourne with her husband and her beautiful two daughters as well as her dog. Next to her job at a private school she also presents a German Program at the local Community Radio
This entry was posted in Australia, authors, Life, romance, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to New Beginnings

  1. Sharmishtha says:

    sounds like an interesting story

    Like

  2. So she has to choose between two men? That’s always a nice problem. Can’t wait to read it!

    Like

  3. Congratulations, Iris! What better use of “Free Week” than the fact that you have a new book coming out? I think it’s perfect.
    The story sounds like a wonderful premise.You have several interesting plot variants. My tbr list gets longer….
    I hope your works have great success!

    Like

    • Iris B says:

      It kind of is perfect, Tonette, but I would’ve like to make a bit more of an effort …. like a big bang kind of release 😉

      Like

      • And I hope you get the chance for a big bang,IrisI In the meantime, as humble as it is, you are welcome to guest-spot on my other blog, if you would like. I have a bit of international traffic. I have already had several authors come in and either talk food, post a recipe or discuss entertaining and more are coming. The invitation stands open to you, at your convenience.

        Like

      • Iris B says:

        Where there’s a will there’s a way, Tonette …. It’ll be released with a big bang …. LOL … I hope so at least

        Like

  4. jeff7salter says:

    Congrats on the new release!
    So what’s been going on this weekend?
    Everything okay?

    Like

  5. pjharjo says:

    Dear Iris. I am so sorry to hear about your “unfortunate” weekend. I do hope all is well now! 🙂 I agree with Tonette. A FREE week is an Excellent time to promote your new book! I also agree with Patricia about Sophie’s problem. Sounds like FUN! Congratulations on your new release!

    I just finished my FREE week post for tomorrow, and wouldn’t you know it? I’ve decided to use it to talk about my upcoming release as well!

    Take Care!

    Like

Leave a Reply

