FREE WEEK!

Very well; this week is a FREE week. 🙂 I like FREE weeks bc it means I don’t have to think very hard! LOL!
I don’t have much to say today.
My trilogy will soon be Indie published. YAY!
I have an internet radio interview scheduled on Paranormal Filler! The radio station is at http://www.spreaker.com/show/ihuntghosts-radio and my interview will be at 8pm EST on Aug 17.
I’m also cleaning up a Vampire story I hope to have published by Halloween 2014! 🙂
My debut newsletter is almost ready to go, too! Please visit my blogspot at http://authorjanetteharjo.blogspot.com/ if you would like to sign up!
Short and sweet, just over the recommended 100 words – that’s it for now. 🙂

About pjharjo

Janette is an author of Romantic Paranormal Fantasy. CONNECTIONS, her first series, is Indie published. You can follow her or sign up for her newsletter, and learn more about her new releases as they become available, at http://www.authorjanetteharjo.blogspot.com She lives in the beautiful and prolific Pacific NW of the USA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to FREE WEEK!

  1. Oh, SWEEEE-EEET, Janette! I hope you remind us closer to the interview date.
    Congratulations!

    Like

  2. pjharjo says:

    Thanks, Tonette! I’m sure I will say more. 😉 I just hope I don’t flub up the LIVE interview!

    Like

  3. Laurie Ryan says:

    That’s cool you’re doing a radio show. Enjoy.

    Like

  4. jeff7salter says:

    congratulations on those wonderful developments

    Like

  5. pjharjo says:

    Thanks, Jeff! 🙂

    Like

  6. pjharjo says:

    I plan on enjoying the radio show, Laurie. 🙂 Imagine – A World Wide Audience! I’m listening to past shows to see how the questions go.

    Like

Leave a Reply

