Surprise!

I’m still here! Please, Please, Please forgive me for my absence so far today and last week!  My mind has been lost in all the too much that has gone on in it.

I’ve been so busy getting the 2nd edition of my CONNECTIONS series ready for publication before Christmas.  As it stands, I now have the first story in my series up on Kindle and expect to receive the paperback proof copy on the 18th.  YAY!

Now I’m working on the 2nd edition of the second story in the series.  I hope to have it up by the end of November.

And I expect to have the 3rd and final story up by mid-December.

Have any of you ever lost your mind and all track of time/commitments?

About pjharjo

Janette is an author of Romantic Paranormal Fantasy. CONNECTIONS, her first series, is Indie published. You can follow her or sign up for her newsletter, and learn more about her new releases as they become available, at http://www.authorjanetteharjo.blogspot.com She lives in the beautiful and prolific Pacific NW of the USA.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment